Customer Service

I ordered the course but it's not in my dashboard / course list

Follow

Normally, access to a recently purchased course is instantly available a few minutes after the email receipt is sent.

You may want to refresh your course list by logging out from your account and signing back in. 

To log out, just go to your profile and select "Log out" under the dropdown menu. 

log_out.jpg

You can then see your new course the next time you're logged in.

Need more assistance? Please feel free to send a ticket.
 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments