Normally, access to a recently purchased course is instantly available a few minutes after the email receipt is sent.
You may want to refresh your course list by logging out from your account and signing back in.
From the drop-down menu, click on Log Out.
You can then see your newly acquired courses the next time you're logged in.
Please check out our article in refreshing your course dashboard here.